Composition of various Committees

Audit Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mrs. Urmi Bose	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Suman Das	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Manish Baid	Chairman & Managing Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Ms. Akshaya Eknath Naik	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Urmi Bose	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Suman Das	Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Suman Das	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Akshaya Eknath Naik	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Manish Baid	Chairman & Managing Director	Member